Associate Directory

Administration

Dr. Scott Davidson
Interim Medical Director
davidsos@bronsonhg.org

Matt Heffelfinger
Program Director
matthew.heffelfinger@aircare.org

Administration – Business

Kathy Thomas
Reimbursement Specialist
kkthomas@aircare.org

Melanie Whyment
Business Specialist
mkwhyment@aircare.org

Communications

Craig Nixon
Air Medical Communications Specialist
canixon@aircare.org

Mike Nolan
Air Medical Communications Specialist
mpnolan@aircare.org

Steve RietKerk
Air Medical Communications Specialist
srrietkerk@aircare.org

Beth Tolfree
Air Medical Communications Specialist
batolfree@aircare.org

Terry Tratt
Air Medical Communications Specialist
tltratt@aircare.org

Medical

Darby Brauning
Flight Nurse
drbrauning@aircare.org

Wes Brubaker
Flight Nurse
wcbrubaker@aircare.org

Kevin Franklin
Flight Nurse
kmfranklin@aircare.org

Kara Kreger
Flight Nurse
klkreger@aircare.org

DeWayne Miller
Flight Nurse
drmiller@aircare.org

Paul Rigby
Flight Nurse
pmrigby@aircare.org

Sara Sturgeon
Flight Nurse
sksturgeon@aircare.org

Nick Wright
Flight Nurse
ncwright@aircare.org

Metro Aviation

Aviation – Maintenance

Marko Davis
A&P Engineer
mdavis@metroaviation.com

John Eichel
Lead A&P Engineer
jeichel@metroaviation.com

Aviation – Pilots

Stephen Hostetler
Pilot
shostetler@metroaviation.com

Rick Miller
Pilot
rmiller@metroaviation.com

Brian Vanderberg
Pilot
bvanderberg@metroaviation.com

Travis Young
Pilot
tyoung@metroaviation.com