Associate Directory

Administration

Matt Heffelfinger
Program Director
matthew.heffelfinger@aircare.org

Tyler Vaughn, MD
Medical Director
tyler.vaughn@aircare.org

Administration – Business

Kathy Thomas
Reimbursement Specialist
kathy.thomas@aircare.org

Melanie Whyment
Business Specialist
melanie.whyment@aircare.org

Communications

Mandy Cerny-Pestun
Air Medical Communications Specialist
mandy.cerny-pestun@aircare.org

Craig Nixon
Air Medical Communications Specialist
craig.nixon@aircare.org

Mike Nolan
Air Medical Communications Specialist
mike.nolan@aircare.org

Steve RietKerk
Air Medical Communications Specialist
steve.rietkerk@aircare.org

Beth Tolfree
Air Medical Communications Specialist
beth.tolfree@aircare.org

Terry Tratt
Air Medical Communications Specialist
terry.tratt@aircare.org

Medical

Darby Brauning
Flight Nurse
darby.brauning@aircare.org

Wes Brubaker
Flight Nurse
wesley.brubaker@aircare.org

Jennifer Kennedy
Flight Nurse
jennifer.kennedy@aircare.org

Kara Kreger
Flight Nurse
kara.kreger@aircare.org

DeWayne Miller
Flight Nurse
dewayne.miller@aircare.org

Paul Rigby
Flight Nurse
paul.rigby@aircare.org

Sara Sturgeon
Flight Nurse
sara.sturgeon@aircare.org

Jeff Thomas
Flight Nurse
jeff.thomas@aircare.org

Nick Wright
Flight Nurse
nick.wright@aircare.org

Metro Aviation

Aviation – Maintenance

Marko Davis
A&P Engineer
mdavis@metroaviation.com

John Eichel
Lead A&P Engineer
jeichel@metroaviation.com

Aviation – Pilots

Stephen Hostetler
Pilot
shostetler@metroaviation.com

Rick Miller
Pilot
rmiller@metroaviation.com

Brian Vanderberg
Pilot
bvanderberg@metroaviation.com

Travis Young
Pilot
tyoung@metroaviation.com